Contact Us


Contact Details

Tel: +27 (0) 11 864 4918
Fax: +27 (0) 11 864 2123
Email: sales@iteproducts.co.za

 

Physical Address

7 Clarke Street South
Alrode
Alberton
1457

 

Postal Address

P.O. Box 17224
Randhart
1457

 

Registered Company in England

Company No : 10131667
VAT No : GB243 0791 20
Registered address : 1st Floor; 2 Woodberry Grove; Finchley ; London; N12 0DR

Tel: +44 (0)3333 443 008
Email: sales@iteproducts.co.uk
Website: www.iteproducts.co.uk

Director

Peter Funke

Tel: +27 (0) 11 864 4918
Cell: +27 (0) 83 646 3105
Email: peter@iteproducts.co.za

 

Technical Sales Manager – iTe Products

Shaun Van Heerden

Tel: +27 (0)11 864 4918
Cell: +27 (0)82 549 2420
Email: shaun@iteproducts.co.za

 

Sales Manager – Cement

Norman Trahms

Tel: +27 (0) 11 864 4918
Cell: +27 (0) 83 380 8149
Email: norman@itecement.co.za

 

Factory Manager

Frik Botha

Tel: +27 (0) 11 864 4918
Email: frik@iteproducts.co.za

 

Key Accounts / Sales Consultant – Gauteng

Kim Diesel

Tel: +27 (0)11 864 4918
Cell: +27 (0)82 823 4846
Email: kim@iteproducts.co.za

 

Western Cape Sales and Technical

Werner Louw

Tel: +27 (0)61 234 8614
Email: werner@iteproducts.co.za

 

iTe Products Orders

Zodwa Ratshana

Tel: +27 (0)11 864 4918
Cell: +27 (0) 65 135 0641
Email: sales2@iteproducts.co.za

 

iTe CEMENT Orders

Charles Nkatu

Tel: +27 (0)11 864 4918
Email: sales@pharaohcement.co.za