Contact Us


Contact Details

Tel: +27 (0) 11 864 4918
Fax: +27 (0) 11 864 2123
Email: sales@iteproducts.co.za

 

Physical Address

7 Clarke Street South
Alrode
Alberton
1457

 

Postal Address

P.O. Box 17224
Randhart
1457

General Manager

Peter Funke

Tel: +27 (0) 11 864 4918
Cell: +27 (0) 83 646 3105
Email: peter@iteproducts.co.za

 

Sales Manager

Alistair MacDougall
Tel: +27 (0) 82 772 9137
Email: alistair@iteproducts.co.za

 

Business Development Manager

Mark Teasdale

Tel: +27 (0)11 864 4918
Cell: +27 (0)82 290 7160
Email: mark@iteproducts.co.za


Decorative Finishes:

Shaun Van Heerden

Tel: +27 (0)11 864 4918
Cell: +27 (0)82 549 2420
Email: shaun@iteproducts.co.za

 

East/Western Cape Enquiries:

Eugene de Villiers

Tel: +27 (0)11 864 4918
Cell: +27 (0)63 283 5867
Email: eugene@iteproducts.co.za


iTe Products Orders

Zodwa

Tel: +27 (0)11 864 4918
Cell: +27 (0) 65 135 0641
Email: sales2@iteproducts.co.za


iTe CEMENT Orders:

Charles Nkatu

Tel: +27 (0)11 864 4918
Email: sales@pharaohcement.co.za